

Official Election Results

August 1, 2020 Local Election 617 Ballots Cast - 23% of registered voters

<u>Office</u>	<u>Candidate</u>	<u>Votes</u>
Moderator - 1 year	Michael Miller	515
Selectmen - 3 year	Suzanne Collins	355
	Michele-Lee Shea	258
Tantasqua Reg Sch Cmte - 3 year	Jennifer Polsnak-Constance	501
Board of Assessors - 3 year	Robert Sullivan	547
Tree Warden - 1 year	Zach Lemieux	525
Planning Board - 5 year	Russell Smith	287
	Girouard	257
Elementary Sch Cmte - 3 year	Eric Jaeger	447
Housing Authority - 5 year	Amy Gerrish	472
two open seats	Jean Smith	395
Board of Health - 3 year	Karen Marino	448
two open seats	Magda Polack	339
33	Kaitlen Olsza (write-in)	33
Cemetery Commission - 3 year	Michael Wales	446
	Manda Day	136
Library Trustees - 3 year	Michael Defalco	453
(two seats)	Catherine Wickens	419
Lincoln Fund Trustee - 3 year	Anthony Bys (write-in)	75
Harding Fund Trustee - 3 year	Anthony Bys	463

Ballot Question

Treasurer-Collector change from elected to be appointed Yes - 287, No - 264